play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penybanc Car Centre

At Penybanc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penybanc Car Centre

Penybanc Car Centre

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By David P on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my last 2 cars with Penybanc car centre both have been one hundred percent reliable, I have found them very friendly and a pleasure to do business with, fast easy straight forward transactions. I am sure I will buy my third car from here also based on my previous experience. Thank you Penybanc

  • 5

    These guys don't like to sell cars!

    By Richard J on 27 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So i called in to this dealers after 2 emails went unanswered with no call backs either, i had narrowed my search for a new car down to 3 from this dealer and a couple located elsewhere. i wanted to look at and test drive these 3 specific cars from this dealer, i called in and talked to a salesman who informed me that 3 cars is to much to test drive and i should decide on what im looking for, to which i replied i know exactly what im looking for. i was then told that 3 cars is too many for me to test drive without some form of commitment from myself! im am not a racer looking to joyride in a few cars, im in my 30's looking for an estate family car, i am not some time waster. and im not going to promise to buy a car before ive shopped around and test driven them!

    Reply from Penybanc Car Centre on 05/09/17

    Thanks for your review, unfortunately at the time of your visit, being late on a Saturday, we were sadly understaffed, and could not accommodate your test drive needs at that time. Part of our commitment to getting the best out of a test drive, involves a member of staff accompanying you on test drive to assist with any questions. Due to that fact that you wanted to test drive several vehicles, without being ready to purchase, we informed you that you would have to make appointment to test drive said vehicles at another time. We pride ourselves on allowing customers to drive vehicles prior to purchase and are sorry that this wasn't available to you at the time of your visit.

‹ Prev Next ›