play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Penybanc Car Centre

At Penybanc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penybanc Car Centre

Penybanc Car Centre
5
4.6

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car,good price,good part exchange .

    By Mike D on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car and the friendly welcome and customer service we received . The car was good value and we also got a good and fair part exchange for our own car.


  • 5

    five star service

    By Philip D on 29 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They provided a friendly and efficient service and took the hassle out of buying a used car.I would strongly recomend them.


  • 5

    Bought a fiesta zetec s 1.6 TDCI

    By Gary S on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my 5th car from Penybanc, yet again brilliant service always looked after by Richard and Ceri. Thanks guys


  • 5

    purchase of a car

    By Mick and Sue D on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Used Penybanc garage before this purchase and impressed with the freindlyness and kindness from the staff. We are over the moon with our new purchase of a car and the aftersale service provided. Thank you to the staff


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Thomas I on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Again, another brilliant car bought from Penybanc Car Centre. Im over the moon with my new Qashqui. Stellar service yet again. My 4th car from Penybanc, and will be changing the wifes in the coming weeks. Job well done yet again. Thank You.


  • 5

    Its 5 stars from me !

    By Carl W on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Once again excellent service from the boys at Penybanc. Always make my car purchases simple and pleasurable. Thanks for another 5 star service


  • 5

    a car sales company that are a pleasure to use

    By peter w on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the guys at penybanc are top guys no pressure sales just left me and my wife just look around and make our own mind up also i explained my situation regarding a bad choice of car i recently purchased and regretted it soon after brought it they listened and gave me a fair deal to change the my car with them i would without a doubt be using their company again when i change my next car trust me the are top car sales team


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Paul W on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Now on my 5th Car from the guys at Penybanc Car Centre, always a 5 star service


  • 5

    five stars-superb service

    By jeff c on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service-no problems.Staff brilliant-went out of their way in providing a very friendly stress free purchase.Highly recommend this car sales centre.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By David P on 27 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought my last 2 cars with Penybanc car centre both have been one hundred percent reliable, I have found them very friendly and a pleasure to do business with, fast easy straight forward transactions. I am sure I will buy my third car from here also based on my previous experience. Thank you Penybanc


‹ Prev Next ›