play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
96 PENYBANC ROAD, Ammanford, Dyfed, SA18 3QS
Telephone:
01269 592122 | 01269 592122

Customer reviews of Penybanc Car Centre

At Penybanc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Penybanc Car Centre

Penybanc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class very helpful nothing was to much trouble

    By JIM WOODALL on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a large van and seen one at Penybanc We were shown the van and took it for a test drive The van had some shelving which we didn’t want They took it out with no extra charge and the van was so clean it’s a pleasure doing business with professional people Jim Woodall


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Martin Williams on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars all very clean the sales team are very attentive. A good experience. Thanks you all .


  • 5

    Great people to deal with ..

    By Nathan davies on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with our new car ... From start to finish, Ceri was great to deal with, explaining everything, he sorted finance professionally, explaining everything over the phone and no hiccups ... The car was delivered to us in Newcastle and we couldn't be happier. Thank you all at Penybanc Car Centre, we love our new car !


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really professional and friendly and an enjoyable experience overall buying a vehicle from here.. highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By BVL CATERING on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and professional. Really pleased with our new van, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By CARL EVANS on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good car sales and Ceri was a top man and would recommend them


  • 5

    By VICTORIA JONES on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no hassle, no hard sales, trouble free purchase. Love my jeep!


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEPHEN WILLIAMS on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Ceri and Nigel were awesome, did everything they said they would with no problems, 100%


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Michael on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely welsh staff, I would highly recommend Penybanc Car Centre, not only for a good buying experience on purchasing a well looked after second hand car, but also for their after sales service as part of the 3 months warranty, a cluster fault in the car was promptly resolved and costs fully covered.


  • 5

    Brilliant service,

    By John S on 14 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service all done over the phone .car delivered to Scotland PX taken away so easy and stress free, love my new Mercedes.


‹ Prev Next ›